Directors' Dealings


DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them08.11.2019 / 15:19The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them08.11.2019 / 15:06The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them08.06.2018 / 17:00The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them30.05.2018 / 17:30The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them30.05.2018 / 17:30The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them30.05.2018 / 17:30The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them30.05.2018 / 17:30The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them30.05.2018 / 17:30The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them14.05.2018 / 17:39The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification and public disclosure of transactions by persons dischargingmanagerial responsibilities and persons closely associated with them14.05.2018 / 17:18The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG english

Notification concerning transactions by persons performing managerialresponsibilities pursuant to section 15a of the WpHGDirectors' Dealings notification transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG.The person with...

Directors' Dealings


DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen08.06.2018 / 17:00Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent /...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen30.05.2018 / 17:30Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen30.05.2018 / 17:30Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen30.05.2018 / 17:30Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen30.05.2018 / 17:30Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen30.05.2018 / 17:30Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen14.05.2018 / 17:39Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Meldung und öffentliche Bekanntgabe der Geschäfte von Personen, dieFührungsaufgaben wahrnehmen, sowie in enger Beziehung zu ihnen stehendenPersonen14.05.2018 / 17:18Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...

DGAP-DD: SMA Solar Technology AG deutsch

Mitteilung über Geschäfte von Führungspersonen nach §15a WpHGDirectors'-Dealings-Mitteilung übermittelt durch DGAP - ein Service der EQS Group AG.Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Mitteilungspflichtige...